TURNING A VISION INTO REALITY

For us at GET Capital, automation, digitalisation, and artificial intelligence are not just visionary buzzwords, but simple an implemented reality.

Given the complex correlation of capital markets, the sheer amount of data and the speed of current developments, yielding optimal investment results on the basis of human discretion is impossible. This development is unstoppable and irreversible, and it is accompanied by technical, scientific as well as cultural challenges. An innovative solution is adapting ‘Industry 4.0’ approaches for the financial sector, especially in the field of asset management.

GET Capital’s investment approach – aptly called Quant 4.0 – is based exactly on this combination of internet technologies, big data analyses, and artificial intelligence algorithms. Implementing this ‘Smart Factory’ concept allows us to automate, configure and systematise the entire investment process, enabling us to observe the markets with extreme precision, and to make accurate forecasts. After modelling the investment universe and asset allocation, the overall investment result is subsequently simulated.

We explore the potential opened up by artificial intelligence algorithms – in terms of portfolio adjustments, systematisation and forecasting – for your benefit as our institutional clients. The result: an attractive risk/return ratio and a portfolio tailored to our clients’ wishes.

Take ‘quantum leaps’ into a new era with us!

VON DER VISION ZUR REALITÄT.

 

Automatisierung, Digitalisierung und künstliche Intelligenz sind für uns keine Schlagworte sondern gelebte Realität.

Die Industrie 4.0-Standards halten auch in der Finanzindustrie insbesondere im Asset Management Einzug. Diese Entwicklung ist unaufhaltsam und unumkehrbar und mit technischen, wissenschaftlichen sowie kulturellen Herausforderungen verbunden. Die komplexe Korrelation der Kapitalmärkte, die gewaltige Masse der Daten und die Geschwindigkeit der Märkte machen optimale Anlageergebnisse auf Basis menschlichen Ermessens unmöglich.

Quant 4.0 von GET Capital basiert auf einer Kombination aus Internettechnologie, Big-Data-Analysen und Algorithmen der künstlichen Intelligenz, durch die es gelingt, den gesamten Investmentprozess zu automatisieren, konfigurieren und systematisieren. Dadurch wird es möglich, die Märkte äußerst genau zu beobachten und treffsichere Prognosen zu formulieren. Das Anlageuniversum und die Asset-Allokation werden modelliert und abschließend der gesamte Anlageerfolg simuliert.

Die Möglichkeiten der Portfolio-Anpassung, Systematisierung und Prognose, die die Algorithmen der künstlichen Intelligenz bieten, geben wir im Asset Management an unsere Kunden weiter. Das Ergebnis? Ein attraktives Risiko-/Ertrags-Verhältnis und ein Portfolio nach Kundenwunsch.

Wir haben „Quantensprünge“ gemacht und begleiten Sie gerne auf Ihrem Weg ins neue Zeitalter.